Staff


Bell, Kelsey
IL Specialist – Youth & Civics

970-903-2360
Kelsey@swilc.org

Butler, Shawna
Housing Coordinator

970-903-5974
Shawna@swilc.org

Davis, Patrick
Transportation Manager

970-903-3648
Patrick@swilc.org

Salomon, Mashi
IL Specialist – Employment

970-903-8339
Mashi@swilc.org


Horton, Dave
Transportation Specialist

970-903-5971
Dave@swilc.org

Korte, Thomas
Receptionist

n/a
Reception@swilc.org

Lorenzini, Kerrie
Operations & HR Manager

970-903-5865
Kerrie@swilc.org

Maez, Loida
IL Specialist

970-903-5846
Loida@swilc.org


Mason, Martha
Executive Director

970-903-5848
Martha@swilc.org

Motsch, Joe
Driver

970-903-6022
Joseph@swilc.org

Nau, Nathan
IL Specialist – Youth

n/a
Nathan@swilc.org

Nelson, David
IL Specialist – Cortez

970-903-5859
David@swilc.org


Roberts, Randy
Driver

970-903-2712
Randy@swilc.org

South, Gordon
Development Manager

970-903-2732
Gordon@swilc.org

Tracy, Atira
Administrative Assistant

n/a
Atira@swilc.org

Uhl, Ruthie
Programs Manager

970-903-5880
Ruthie@swilc.org


Whitehead, Antuan
Driver

970-903-5978
Antuan@swilc.org

Weiss, Susan

Low Vision Coordinator

970-903-5885
Susan@swilc.org

 
 

Board of Directors


Beth Lamberson

Chair

Bruce Stultz

Vice Chair

Christa Turnell

Secretary

 

Tyler Coombs

Treasurer

 


Debbie Higgs

Dianne Savage