Staff


Armstrong, Jason
Assistant Director

970-903-5876
jarmstrong@swilc.org

Butler, Shawna
Housing Coordinator

970-903-5974
Shawna@swilc.org

DePablo, Olivia
IL Specialist—Intake/ I&R

970-903-0159
Olivia@swilc.org

Dille-Hachmann, Carmen
Financial Manager

970-903-5883
Carmen@swilc.org


Horton, Dave
Transportation Coordinator

970-903-5971
Dave@swilc.org

Jarvis, Rick
Employment Specialist

970-903-5909
Rick@swilc.org

Korte, Thomas
Receptionist

n/a
Thomas@swilc.org

Liemandt, Michelle
Transitions Coordinator

970-903-5993
Michelle@swilc.org


Lorenzini, Kerrie
Office Manager/HR

970-903-5865
Kerrie@swilc.org

Maez, Loida
IL Specialist

970-903-5846
Loida@swilc.org

Mason, Martha
Executive Director

970-903-5848
Martha@swilc.org

Motsch, Joe
Driver

970-903-6022
Joseph@swilc.org


Nau, Nathan
IL Specialist – Youth

n/a
Nathan@swilc.org

Nelson, David
IL Specialist

970-903-5859
David@swilc.org

Ragsdell, Jason
IL Program Manager

970-903-5931
Jason@swilc.org

Uhl, Ruthie
IL Specialist

970-903-5880
Ruthie@swilc.org


Wasserman, Rob
IL Specialist

970-903-5978
Robert@swilc.org

Weiss, Susan
Employment & Youth Coordinator

970-903-5885
Susan@swilc.org

Woodruff, Chelsea
Office Assistant

n/a
Chelsea@swilc.org

 

Board of Directors


Mike Adams

James Jones

Jeff Newman

Ken Ragsdell


Mariellen Walz

Jack Wickam