line divider

Independent Living Staff

Kelsey Bell IL Program Manager Kelsey@swilc.org (970) 903-2360
Vacant IL Specialist – Low Vision
Vacant IL Specialist – Nursing Home Transition
Anna Kovesdi-Tower Communication Specialist Anna@swilc.org
Maniesha Buck IL Specialist – Employment Maniesha@swilc.org (970) 903-8339
Hilary Erickson Housing Voucher Administrator Hilary@swilc.org (970) 903-1832
Xander Hughes IL Specialist – Intake & Quality Assurance Xander@swilc.org (970) 903-5880
Dave Nelson IL Lead – Cortez David@swilc.org (970) 903-5859
Dan Rieber IL Coordinator – Benefits Coaching &
Ticket to Work
Dan@swilc.org (970) 903-1832
Max Fisher IL Specialist Max@swilc.org (970) 903-5286
Cheri Valle IL Specialist – SSA Navigation Cheri@swilc.org (970) 903-4637
line divider

Southwest Rides Staff

Atira Tracey DISPATCHER – 970-946-0232
Patrick Davis Transportation Manager – Patrick@swilc.org
Dave Horton Driver
Joe Motsch Driver
Vacant Driver
line divider

Admin and Other Staff

Tomas Korte Main Line – 970-259-1672 Reception@swilc.org
Kerrie Lorenzini Human Resources & Operations Manager Kerrie@swilc.org (970) 903-5865
Martha Mason Executive Director Martha@swilc.org (970) 903-5848
Gordon South Development Manager Gordon@swilc.org (970) 903-3732
 Carli Hallis Administrative Assistant Carli@swilc.org 970-259-1672
Thomas Korte Administrative Assistant Reception@swilc.org 970-259-1672
line divider

Board of Directors

Taylor Irwin Chair Events & Development Coordinator at Adaptive Sports Association 01/2020 – 12/2023
Miriam Gillow-Wiles Vice Chair Executive Director at Southwest Colorado Council of Governments 03/2020 – 02/2023
Dianne Savage Treasurer Independent Disability Advocate 03/2019 – 02/2022
Debbie Higgs Secretary Community Engagement Specialist at Rocky Mountain PBS 02/2019 – 01/2022
Robyn Kellogg Member Director of Technology Integration, Assistive Technology Coordinator, Occupational Therapist, Google Certified Trainer at San Juan Board of Cooperative Education Services 03/2021 – 02/2024

SWCI Quick Links

Explore Southwest Center for Independence

About SWCI

people hugging each toher

Work with us

Contact swci

Donate to Southwest Center for Independence

Invest with SWCI to create a world where people with disabilities are valued friends and neighbors who participate in their communities!