line divider

Independent Living Staff

Maniesha Buck IL Specialist – Employment Maniesha@swilc.org (970) 903-8339
Hilary Erickson Housing Voucher Administrator Hilary@swilc.org (970) 903-5974
Cheri Valle IL Specialist – SSA Navigation Cheri@swilc.org (970) 903-4637
Dave Nelson IL Lead – Cortez David@swilc.org (970) 903-5859
Michelle Liemandt IL Specialist – Intake & Quality Assurance Michelle@swilc.org
(970)-903-5880
Anna Tower-Kovesdi Communications Specialist Anna@swilc.org (970)-903-5445
line divider

Southwest Rides Staff

Atira Tracy DISPATCHER   (970) 946-0232
Patrick Davis Transportation Manager Patrick@swilc.org
Dave Horton Driver
Joe Motsch Driver
line divider

Admin and Other Staff

Kelsey Bell Executive Director Kelsey@swilc.org (970) 903-2360
Kerrie Lorenzini Human Resources & Operations Manager Kerrie@swilc.org (970) 903-5865
Gordon South Development Manager Gordon@swilc.org (970) 903-2732
Carli Hallis Program Manager Carli@swilc.org (970)-259-1672
Thomas Korte Administrative Assistant Reception@swilc.org (970)-259-1672
line divider

Board of Directors

Taylor Irwin Chair Events & Development Coordinator at Adaptive Sports Association 01/2020 – 12/2023
Miriam Gillow-Wiles Vice Chair Executive Director at Southwest Colorado Council of Governments 03/2020 – 02/2023
Dianne Savage Treasurer Independent Disability Advocate 03/2019 – 02/2022
Robyn Kellogg Member Director of Technology Integration, Assistive Technology Coordinator, Occupational Therapist, Google Certified Trainer at San Juan Board of Cooperative Education Services 03/2021 – 02/2024

SWCI Quick Links

Explore Southwest Center for Independence

About SWCI

people hugging each toher

Work with us

Contact swci

Donate to Southwest Center for Independence

Invest with SWCI to create a world where people with disabilities are valued friends and neighbors who participate in their communities!