Staff


Butler, Shawna
Housing Coordinator

970-903-5974
Shawna@swilc.org

Davis, Patrick
Driver

970-903-3648
Patrick@swilc.org

Horton, Dave
Transportation Specialist

970-903-5971
Dave@swilc.org

Jarvis, Rick
Employment Specialist

970-903-5909
Rick@swilc.org


Korte, Thomas
Receptionist

n/a
Reception@swilc.org

Mello, Jeff
Administrative Clerk

970-317-5369

Lorenzini, Kerrie
Operations & HR Manager

970-903-5865
Kerrie@swilc.org

Maez, Loida
IL Specialist

970-903-5846
Loida@swilc.org


Mason, Martha
Executive Director

970-903-5848
Martha@swilc.org

Motsch, Joe
Driver

970-903-6022
Joseph@swilc.org

Nau, Nathan
IL Specialist – Youth

n/a
Nathan@swilc.org

Nelson, David
IL Specialist – Cortez

970-903-5859
David@swilc.org


Ragsdell, Jason
IL Specialist

970-903-5931
Jason@swilc.org

Tracy, Angel
Transportation Manager

970-946-0232
Angel@swilc.org

Uhl, Ruthie

Programs Manager

970-903-5880 Ruthie@swilc.org

Weiss, Susan
Low Vision Coordinator

970-903-5885
Susan@swilc.org


Woodruff, Chelsea
Office Assistant

n/a
Chelsea@swilc.org

 
 

Board of Directors


Beth Lamberson

Chair

Bruce Stultz

 

 

Tyler Coombs

Treasurer