line divider

Independent Living Staff

Kelsey Bell IL Program Manager Kelsey@swilc.org (970) 903-2360
Vacant IL Specialist – Outreach & Communication
Vacant IL Specialist
Vacant Nursing Home Transition Coordinator
Olivia Benson-Higgs Youth Advocate Oliviab@swilc.org (970) 903-4918
Maniesha Buck IL Specialist – Employment Maniesha@swilc.org (970) 903-8339
Shawna Butler Housing Voucher Administrator Shawna@swilc.org (970) 903-1832
Xander Hughes IL Specialist – Intake & Quality Assurance Randy@swilc.org (970) 903-2712
Dave Nelson IL Lead – Cortez David@swilc.org (970) 903-5859
Dan Rieber IL Coordinator – Benefits Coaching &
Ticket to Work
Dan@swilc.org (970) 903-1832
Lorrie Valencia IL Specialist – Low Vision Lorrie@swilc.org (970) 903-5885
Cheri Valle IL Specialist Cheri@swilc.org (970) 903-4637
line divider

Southwest Rides Staff

Atira Tracey DISPATCHER – 970-946-0232
Patrick Davis Transportation Manager – Patrick@swilc.org
Dave Horton Driver
Joe Motsch Driver
Vacant Driver
line divider

Admin and Other Staff

Tomas Korte Main Line – 970-259-1672 Reception@swilc.org
Kerrie Lorenzini Human Resources & Operations Manager Kerrie@swilc.org (970) 903-5865
Martha Mason Executive Director Martha@swilc.org (970) 903-5848
Gordon South Development Manager Gordon@swilc.org (970) 903-3732
Vacant Administrative Assistant
line divider

Board of Directors

Debbie Higgs Chair Community Engagement Specialist at Rocky Mountain PBS 02/2019 – 01/2022
Miriam Gillow-Wiles Vice Chair Executive Director at Southwest Colorado Council of Governments 03/2020 – 02/2023
Tyler Coombs Treasurer Independent Disability Advocate 10/2020 – 09/2023
Taylor Irwin Secretary Events & Development Coordinator at Adaptive Sports Association 01/2020 – 12/2023
Robyn Kellogg Member Director of Technology Integration, Assistive Technology Coordinator, Occupational Therapist, Google Certified Trainer at San Juan Board of Cooperative Education Services 03/2021 – 02/2024
Dianne Savage Member Independent Disability Advocate 03/2019 – 02/2022

SWCI Testimonials

Explore Southwest Center for Independence

About SWCI

people hugging each toher

Work with us

Contact swci

Contact Southwest Center for Independence Today!!!