Independent Living Staff


Kelsey Bell IL Program Manager Kelsey@swilc.org (970) 903-2360
Janice Brunner Nursing Home Transition Coordinator Janice@swilc.org (970) 903-5993
Maniesha Buck IL Specialist – Employment Maniesha@swilc.org (970) 903-8339
Shawna Butler Housing Voucher Administrator Shawna@swilc.org (970) 903-5974
Nathan Nau IL Specialist – Youth Nathan@swilc.org n/a
Dave Nelson IL Lead – Cortez David@swilc.org (970) 903-5859
Dan Rieber IL Coordinator – Benefits Coaching & Ticket to Work Dan@swilc.org (970) 903-1832
Randy Roberts IL Specialist – Housing Randy@swilc.org (970) 903-2712
Lorrie Valencia IL Specialist – Low Vision Lorrie@swilc.org (970) 903-5885
Cheri Valle IL Specialist – Mutual Aid Cheri@swilc.org (970) 903-4637

Southwest Rides Staff


DISPATCH 970-946-0232
Patrick Davis Transportation Manager – Patrick@swilc.org
Dave Horton Driver
Joe Motsch Driver
Randy Roberts Driver

Admin and Other Staff


Tomas Korte Main Line – 970-259-1672 Reception@swilc.org
Kerrie Lorenzini Human Resources & Operations Manager Kerrie@swilc.org (970) 903-5865
Martha Mason Executive Director Martha@swilc.org (970) 903-5848
Gordon South Development Manager Gordon@swilc.org (970) 903-3732
Atira Tracey Receptionist/Dispatcher/Finger Printing Atira@swilc.org n/a

Board of Directors


Debbie Higgs Chair Community Engagement Specialist at Rocky Mountain PBS 02/2019 – 01/2022
Miriam Gillow-Wiles Vice Chair Executive Director at Southwest Colorado Council of Governments 03/2020 – 02/2023
Tyler Coombs Treasurer Independent Disability Advocate 10/2020 – 09/2023
Taylor Irwin Secretary Events & Development Coordinator at Adaptive Sports Association 01/2020 – 12/2023
Dianne Savage Member Independent Disability Advocate 03/2019 – 02/2022