Staff


Bell, Kelsey
Program Manager

970-903-2360
Kelsey@swilc.org

Butler, Shawna
Housing Coordinator

970-903-5974
Shawna@swilc.org

Davis, Patrick
Transportation Manager

970-903-3648
Patrick@swilc.org

Buck, Maniesha
IL Specialist – Employment

970-903-8339
Maniesha@swilc.org


Horton, Dave
Transportation Specialist

970-903-5971
Dave@swilc.org

Korte, Thomas
Receptionist

n/a
Reception@swilc.org

Lorenzini, Kerrie
Operations & HR Manager

970-903-5865
Kerrie@swilc.org

Rieber, Dan
Benefits Coordinator

970-903-1832
Dan@swilc.org


Mason, Martha
Executive Director

970-903-5848
Martha@swilc.org

Motsch, Joe
Driver

970-903-6022
Joseph@swilc.org

Nau, Nathan
IL Specialist – Youth

n/a
Nathan@swilc.org

Nelson, David
IL Specialist – Cortez

970-903-5859
David@swilc.org


Roberts, Randy
Driver

970-903-2712
Randy@swilc.org

South, Gordon
Development Manager

970-903-2732
Gordon@swilc.org

Tracy, Atira
Administrative Assistant

n/a
Atira@swilc.org

Magner, Denise
Nursing Home Transitions Coordinator

970-903-5993
Denise@swilc.org


Valencia, Lorrie

Low Vision Coordinator

970-903-5885
Lorrie@swilc.org

 
 
 

Board of Directors


Debbie Higgs

Chair

Bruce Stultz

Vice Chair

Taylor Lennox

Secretary

 

Tyler Coombs

Treasurer

 


Miriam Gillow-Wiles

Dianne Savage